• Ansprechpartner

    Familiär geführt in eine

    erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Geschäftsführung

DI FH Ernst Riedler jun.

Geschäftsführer

 

+43 7612 76040-43

ernst.jun@riedler.com

Verkauf Außendienst

Ing. Rene Schranz

Verkauf Österreich Süd, Ost

 

+43 699 10706802

rene.schranz@riedler.com

Buchhaltung

Ingrid Riedler

Fakturierung, Buchhaltung

 

+43 7612 76040-30

ingrid@riedler.com

Simone Pesendorfer

Telefonzentrale, Buchhaltung

 

+43 7612 76040-0

simone.pesendorfer@riedler.com

Anna Kreuzer

Fakturierung, Buchhaltung

 

+43 7612 76040-20

anna.kreuzer@riedler.com

Technik, Einkauf

Ing. Ernst Riedler

Technik, Einkauf

 

+43 7612 76040-28

ernst@riedler.com

Entwicklung & Konstruktion

Ing. Markus Riedler

Konstruktion, Marketing

 

+43 7612 76040-15

markus@riedler.com

Ing. Mario Mayr

Konstruktion, Arbeitsvorbereitung

 

+43 7612 76040-12

mario.mayr@riedler.com

Tobias Höllwerth

Konstruktion, Arbeitsvorbereitung

 

+43 7612 76040-21

tobias.hoellwerth@riedler.com

Werkstätte

Christian Rothauer

Werkstättenleitung

 

+43 7612 76040-27

rothauer@riedler.com

DI (BA) Christian Weingartner

Reperatur, Überprüfungen

 

+43 7612 76040-29

weingartner@riedler.com

Ersatzteillager

Hubert Buchinger

Ersatzteillager

 

+43 7612 76040-26

lager@riedler.com

Harald Reiter

Ersatzteilager

 

+43 7612 76040-36

lager@riedler.com